• New Member Webinar

    April 4, 2017 | 11:00 am- 11:45 am PST | 02:00 pm - 02:45 pm EST

    New Member Webinar

    Do you want to get the most out of your membership? Join us this month as we cover AAOA's features and opportunities for learning. This is a great way to get to know the association and network with other new members online.

    Register Now

    You'll learn how to:
    • Order tenant screening reports efficiently
    • Access landlord forms
    • Get member exclusive discounts
    • Learn about educational opportunities

  • How to Prepare a Solid Lease Agreement

    April 27, 2017 | 02:00 pm- 02:45 pm PST | 05:00 pm - 05:45 pm EST

    Young businessman talking on the phone in an office

    The lease you provide tenants is crucial to the success of your business. We’ll be going over the key steps you should be taking to prepare the perfect lease. This includes tailoring it to meet your needs and making sure it protects you in a worst case scenario.

    Register Now

    You'll learn:
    • The ins and outs of rental agreements
    • Clauses and language you should use
    • How to write policies and procedures
    • The proper way to renew and enforce a lease
    Even if you have a process in place, this webinar can help you make it better.

  • The Property Manager’s Low-Hanging Fruit for More Business

    May 9, 2017 | 10:45 am- 01:45 pm PST | 01:45 pm - 04:45 pm EST

    scene on the kiel week 2009 / germany

    Abi Wasserman is Sales Director at Fourandhalf, a marketing agency for property managers. As an expert in the rental industry, Abi has become a regular speaker at association events. Abi will be providing her insights on how property managers can grow their business quickly by managing their online reputation and marketing.

    Register Now

    Abi will cover:
    • The importance of online reviews in today's world
    • How property managers can easily compile reviews to get leads
    • Advanced techniques to showcase reviews and close leads outside of a traditional sales process