Live Webinars

Loading Events

Events List Navigation

July 2018

New Member Webinar

July 3, 2018 | 11:00 am PST | 2:00 pm EST

Do you want to get the most out of your membership? Join us this month as we cover AAOA’s features and opportunities for learning. This is a great way to get to know the association and network with other new members online.

Register Now

You will learn how to:

  • Order tenant screening reports efficiently
  • Access landlord forms
  • Get member exclusive discounts
  • Learn about educational opportunities

Top 10 Tips for Collecting Back Rent

July 19, 2018 | 11:00 am PST | 2:00 pm EST

Get insider tips from an experienced collection agency that has specialized in collecting back rent since 1947! This webinar will cover what you can do to recover money currently owed by current and past tenants.

Register Now

August 2018

Bed Bugs 101 for Landlords

August 14, 2018 | 11:00 am PST | 2:00 pm EST

Do you know what to do if a tenant calls you in a panic because they saw a bed bug in your rental? 1 out of 5 Americans has had a bed bug infestation in their home or knows someone who has.

Bed bug expert and epidemiologist Jeff White will be teaching us how to identify bed bugs and create an action plan to prevent a full-blown infestation. Don’t miss out on this webinar!

Register Now

5 Steps to Increase Your Passive Income

August 28, 2018 | 10:00 am PST | 1:00 pm EST

Our guest speaker, Dustin Heiner, Founder of Master Passive Income, will cover his favorite strategies for increasing passive rental income. His step by step process (known as B.R.R.R) has increased his rental returns many times and is something any level real estate investor can implement.

Register Now

You’ll learn:

  • How to fund future income property investments
  • How to select rental income properties
  • How to passively maintain rental property profitability
+ Export Events